10th Judicial   
           Circuit
 
  • Home
  • Meet our board


President  - Melodie Lopez



       

Lopez and Humphries, PA
2420 S. Florida Ave.
Lakeland, FL 33803
863.709.1800
lopez@lhpalaw.com    

 

President Elect  - Kevin Albaum

Clark, Campbell, Lancaster,& Munson P.A.
500 South Florida Ave. Suite 800
Lakeland, FL 33801
863.647-5337

kalbaum@cclmlaw.com



Treasurer - Nicholas Sellars






Peterson & Myers, P.A.
225 E. Lemon St. Suite 300
Lakeland, FL 33801
863-683-6511
nsellars@petersonmyers.com



Secretary Randy Mink


 






Polk County
330 W. Church St.
Bartow, FL 33831
863.534.6436
randymink@polk-county.net



          Past President - Barbara Davis





                      Davis Law                            
PO Box 2883
Lakeland, FL 33806 
863.602-3073
bwdavislaw@gmail.com

                      



Governor - Nick Troiano


Term 2020-2022



Troiano & Roberts, PA
317 N. Tennessee Ave.
Lakeland, FL 33802
863.686.1728
ntroiano@troianolaw.com





 Governor - Liesl Weeks

Term 202-2022


Ted W. Weeks III
2117 Harden Blvd.
Lakeland, FL 33803
863-686-2727
lweeks@lawofficetweek.com


Governor - Tony Stevens


Term - 2020-2022


Stevens Mediation LLC
PO Box 6893
Lakeland, FL 33807
stevensmediation@aol.com

   

Governor - Hon. Michael McCarthy


 Term 2020-2022


Senior Retired Judge
mikegator@gmail.com

                 



Governor - Collin Clark

2021-2023 Term



Collin Clark law PLLC
Florida Southern College
collin clark@collin clark.com






Governor - Ramona Blankinship

2021-2023 Term




Governor - Deborah Carroll

 Term 2021-2023


Governor - Elliott Mitchell

Term 2021-2023




Governor - Jillian Spangler

Term 2021-2023



Governor - Martha Tellez

Term 2021-2023






Ramona L. Blankinship P.A.
225 N. Kentucky Ave
Lakeland, FL 33801
rlblawfirm@aol.com





Carroll Law Group
2020 Winter Lake Rd.
Lakeland, FL 33803
dcarroll@dclglaw.com

                 


Campbell, Trohn, Tamayo and ARanda
1701 S. Florida Ave.

Lakeland, FL 33803
e.mitchell@cttalaw.com

                 




Boswell & Dunlap LLP
245 S. Central Ave

Bartow, FL 33830
jillian @bosdun.com

               


martha.tellez@icloud.com




                       
Contact us at (863) 225-3858                                 Email us at lakelandbarassoc@tampabay.rr.com


PO Box 2883 Lakeland, FL 33806

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software