10th Judicial   
           Circuit
 

Past President - Art Fulmer Jr.



 

Fulmer & Fulmer PA
1960 E.Edgewood
Lakeland, FL 33803
863.688.2220
artjr@fulmerandfulmer.com


 

 

President - Nick Troiano




Troiano & Roberts, PA
317 N. Tennessee Ave.
Lakeland, FL 33802
863.686.1728
ntroiano@troianolaw.com





President elect - Don Conway





FL DOT
801 N. Broadway
Bartow, FL 33830
863.519.2815
don.conway@dot.state.fl.us



Secretary - Tony Stevens



Stevens Mediation LLC
PO Box 6893
Lakeland, FL 33807
stevensmediation@aol.com

Treasurer - Barbara Davis





Valenti,  Campbell , Trohn, Tamayo & Aranda, PA                             
1701 Florida Ave S, Lakeland, FL 33803   
686-0043
b.davis@vcttalawyers.com





Governor - KC Bouchillon


2017-2019 Term





Saunders Law Group

480 South Broadway

Bartow, FL 33801

863.533-6200

kc@saunders-law.com

Governor - Kevin Albaum



2018-2020 Term


Clark, Campbell, Lancaster,& Munson P.A.
500 South Florida Ave. Suite 800
Lakeland, FL 33801
863.647-5337

kalbaum@cclmlaw.com


 Governor - Liesl Weeks



2018-2020  Term

Ted W. Weeks III
2117 Harden Blvd.
Lakeland, FL 33803
863-686-2727
lweeks@lawofficetweek.com



   Governor - Tim Kiley


Term - 2017-2019


Howell & Thornhill, PA
1350 Havendale Blvd.
Winter Haven, FL
863.293.3166
tim@howellthornhill.com


 Governor - Melodie Lopez


 Term 2017-2019


Lopez and Humphries, PA

2420 S. Florida Ave.

Lakeland, FL 33803

863-709-1800

humphries@yourpolkattorneys.com





Governor - Rich McKendrick


2018-2020  Term




Governor- Jennifer Vasquez



2018-2020 Term



Governor - Hon. Michael McCarthy


2018-20120Term


Governor- Nicholas Sellars


Term 2018-2020





McKendrick Law
206 Easton Dr.
Lakeland, FL 33801
863-688-3000
mckendricklaw@gmail.com









Polk County
330 W. Church St.
Bartow, FL 33831
863-534-6436
jennifervasquez@polk-county.net














Senior Retired Judge
mikegator@gmail.com

                 






Peterson & Myers, P.A.
225 E. Lemon St. Suite 300
Lakeland, FL 33801
863-683-6511nsellars@petersonmyers.com







                       
Contact us at (863) 225-3858                                 Email us at lakelandbarassoc@tampabay.rr.com


PO Box 2883 Lakeland, FL 33806

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software