10th Judicial   
           Circuit
 






 President - Don Conway


 

FL DOT
801 N. Broadway
Bartow, FL 33830
863.519.2815
don.conway@dot.state.fl.us



 

 

Past President - Nick Troiano




Troiano & Roberts, PA
317 N. Tennessee Ave.
Lakeland, FL 33802
863.686.1728
ntroiano@troianolaw.com





Secretary - Melodie Lopez




Lopez and Humphries, PA

2420 S. Florida Ave.

Lakeland, FL 33803

863.709.1800

humphries@yourpolkattorneys.com


Treasurer  - Tony Stevens



Stevens Mediation LLC
PO Box 6893
Lakeland, FL 33807
stevensmediation@aol.com

President Elect - Barbara Davis





                        Campbell , Trohn, Tamayo & Aranda, PA                             
1701 Florida Ave S, Lakeland, FL 33803   
863.686.0043
b.davis@cttalaw.com





Governor - Art Fulmer


2019-2021 Term





Fulmer & Fulmer

1960 E Edgewood Dr, Lakeland, FL 33803

863.688.2220
artjr@artfulmer.com


Governor - Kevin Albaum



2018-2020 Term


Clark, Campbell, Lancaster,& Munson P.A.
500 South Florida Ave. Suite 800
Lakeland, FL 33801
863.647-5337

kalbaum@cclmlaw.com


 Governor - Liesl Weeks



2018-2020  Term

Ted W. Weeks III
2117 Harden Blvd.
Lakeland, FL 33803
863-686-2727
lweeks@lawofficetweek.com



   Governor - Tim Kiley


Term - 2019-2021


Howell & Thornhill, PA
1350 Havendale Blvd.
Winter Haven, FL
863.293.3166
tim@howellthornhill.com




 
Governor - Randy Mink


 Term 2019-2020


Polk County
330 W. Church St.
Bartow, FL 33831
863.534.6436
randymink@polk-county.net





Governor - Rich McKendrick


2018-2020  Term




Governor- Mike Farrell


2019-2021 Term



Governor - Hon. Michael McCarthy


2018-2020Term


Governor- Nicholas Sellars


Term 2018-2020


Governor-Susan Best


Term 2019-2021




McKendrick Law
206 Easton Dr.
Lakeland, FL 33801
863.688.3000
mckendricklaw@gmail.com







Law Office of Michael S. Farrell, P.A.

335 Doris Dr, Lakeland, FL 33813
863.686.8900
mfcohiba2@gmail.com





Senior Retired Judge
mikegator@gmail.com

                 






Peterson & Myers, P.A.
225 E. Lemon St. Suite 300
Lakeland, FL 33801
863-683-6511
nsellars@petersonmyers.com






Susan Best  Attorney at Law

5430 Strickland Ave, Lakeland, FL 33812
863.333-0568
susan@polkattorney.com


                       
Contact us at (863) 225-3858                                 Email us at lakelandbarassoc@tampabay.rr.com


PO Box 2883 Lakeland, FL 33806

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software