10th Judicial   
           Circuit
 
  • Home
  • Meet our board





Ramona L. Blankinship P.A.
225 N. Kentucky Ave
Lakeland, FL 33801
rlblawfirm@aol.com







Carroll Law Group
2020 Winter Lake Rd.
Lakeland, FL 33803
dcarroll@dclglaw.com

                 




Pansler Law Firm

233 N. Florida Ave.

Lakeland, FL 33801
chase@pansler.com


             




Boswell & Dunlap LLP
245 S. Central Ave

Bartow, FL 33830
jillian @bosdun.com

               







martha.tellez@icloud.com





Past President  - Melodie Lopez



       

Lopez and Humphries, PA
2420 S. Florida Ave.
Lakeland, FL 33803
863.709.1800
lopez@lhpalaw.com    

 

President  - Kevin Albaum


Clark, Campbell, Lancaster, Workman & Airth
500 South Florida Ave. Suite 800
Lakeland, FL 33801
863.647-5337

kalbaum@cclmlaw.com



President Elect - Nicholas Sellars






Peterson & Myers, P.A.
225 E. Lemon St. Suite 300
Lakeland, FL 33801
863-683-6511
nsellars@petersonmyers.com



Treasurer Randy Mink


 






Polk County
330 W. Church St.
Bartow, FL 33831
863.534.6436
randymink@polk-county.net



       

Secretary  - Elliott Mitchell





  Past President - Barbara Davis






                   

Clark, Campbell, Lancaster, Workman & Airth
Suite 800
Lakeland, FL 33801
863.647-5337

emitchell@cclmlaw.com




                Davis Law                            
PO Box 2883
Lakeland, FL 33806 
863.602-3073
bwdavislaw@gmail.com

                      



Governor - Nick Troiano


Term 2022-2024



Miller Troiano,  PA
2323 S. Florida Ave
Lakeland, FL 33803
863.686.88-7038
ntroiano@troianolaw.com





 Governor - Liesl Weeks

Term 2022-2024


Ted W. Weeks III
2117 Harden Blvd.
Lakeland, FL 33803
863-686-2727
lweeks@lawofficetweek.com


Governor - Tony Stevens


Term - 2022-2024


Stevens Mediation LLC
PO Box 6893
Lakeland, FL 33807
stevensmediation@aol.com

   

Governor - Hon. Michael McCarthy


 Term 2022-2024


Senior Retired Judge
mikegator@gmail.com

                 



Governor - Collin Clark


2021-2023 Term




Collin Clark Law PLLC
Florida Southern College
collin clark@collin clark.com






Governor - Ramona Blankinship


2021-2023 Term


Governor - Deborah Carroll

 Term 2021-2023


Chase Pansler


Term 2022-2024


Governor - Jillian Spangler

Term 2021-2023



Governor - Martha Langston

Term 2021-2023


Julianne Ortman

Term 2022-2024







Ramona L. Blankinship P.A.
225 N. Kentucky Ave
Lakeland, FL 33801
rlblawfirm@aol.com







Carroll Law Group
2020 Winter Lake Rd.
Lakeland, FL 33803
dcarroll@dclglaw.com

                 




Pansler Law Firm

233 N. Florida Ave.

Lakeland, FL 33801
chase@pansler.com


             




Boswell & Dunlap LLP
245 S. Central Ave

Bartow, FL 33830
jillian @bosdun.com

               








LightHouse Ministries

martha.tellez@icloud.com







Public Safety Strategies
1968Viewpoint Landings Road
Lakeland, FL 33810

julianne@pssgmn.com



                       
Contact us at (863)838-6691                                Email us at lakelandbarassoc@gmail.com


PO Box 2883 Lakeland, FL 33806

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software