10th Judicial   
           Circuit
 
  • Home
  • Meet our board



 President - Barbara Davis


                   Davis Law                            
PO Box 2883
Lakeland, FL 33806 
863.602-3073
bwdavislaw@gmail.com


 

President elect - Melodie Lopez



Lopez and Humphries, PA

2420 S. Florida Ave.

Lakeland, FL 33803

863.709.1800

humphries@yourpolkattorneys.com



Secretary - Nicholas Sellars






Peterson & Myers, P.A.
225 E. Lemon St. Suite 300
Lakeland, FL 33801
863-683-6511
nsellars@petersonmyers.com



Treasurer   - Kevin Albaum




Clark, Campbell, Lancaster,& Munson P.A.
500 South Florida Ave. Suite 800
Lakeland, FL 33801
863.647-5337

kalbaum@cclmlaw.com





Past President - Don Conway




FL DOT
801 N. Broadway
Bartow, FL 33830
863.519.2815
don.conway@dot.state.fl.us

                      



Governor - Nick Troiano


Term 2020-2022



Troiano & Roberts, PA
317 N. Tennessee Ave.
Lakeland, FL 33802
863.686.1728
ntroiano@troianolaw.com





 Governor - Liesl Weeks

Term 202-2022


Ted W. Weeks III
2117 Harden Blvd.
Lakeland, FL 33803
863-686-2727
lweeks@lawofficetweek.com


Governor-Susan Best


Term 2019-2021


Susan Best Attorney at Law
5430 Strickland Ave, Lakeland, FL 33812
863.333-0568
susan@polkattorney.com


   

Governor - Tony Stevens


Term - 2020-2022


Stevens Mediation LLC
PO Box 6893
Lakeland, FL 33807
stevensmediation@aol.com




 
Governor - Randy Mink


 Term 2020-2022


Polk County
330 W. Church St.
Bartow, FL 33831
863.534.6436
randymink@polk-county.net





Governor- Mike Farrell


2019-2021 Term



Governor - Hon. Michael McCarthy


 Term 2020-2022


Rusty Franklin

Term 2020-2022





Law Office of Michael S. Farrell, P.A.

335 Doris Dr, Lakeland, FL 33813
863.686.8900
mfcohiba2@gmail.com





Senior Retired Judge
mikegator@gmail.com

                 



Franklin Law Group

310 E. Main St.
Bartow, FL 33830
863.510.0700





                       
Contact us at (863) 225-3858                                 Email us at lakelandbarassoc@tampabay.rr.com


PO Box 2883 Lakeland, FL 33806

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software